Radio Facts:

TUNE INTO INSTAGRAM LIVE EVERY WEDNESDAY AND FRIDAY

Wednesdays 5:30PM EST / 2:30PM PST / 10:30PM CET / 9:30PM GMT

Fridays 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 5PM CET / 4PM GMT

SoundCloud’s Creator Office Hours is a biweekly virtual discussion with members of SoundCloud’s expert staff broadcasting on Instagram live Wednesdays and Fridays each week. As part of SoundCloud’s developing resources designed to support the creator community amid the coronavirus (COVID-19), Creator Office Hours kicks off Wednesday, March 23rd featuring conversations with rotating members from SoundCloud’s music, artist relations, and label services team hosting live from their work from home spaces. Aimed to connect and encourage the creator community at this time, the people behind the platform will be taking questions from creators around tips and tricks on how to continue to grow your career, increase interactions with fans, boost revenue, and discuss the day-to-day challenges, changes, and opportunities that the community is facing today. For more info and updates on SoundCloud’s Creator Office Hours, stay tuned to SoundCloud’s blog post here

For daily updates on resources and programs developed to support the global creator community, visit SoundCloud’s Keep the Music Going Guide.

Popular Posts



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here